Members of the Executive Committee

President:
Prof Dr. Balwant Singh Gendeh
E-Mail : bsgendeh@gmail.com 
V-President (Medical):
Dr Muralitharan Ganesalingam
E-Mail :  drgmurali@yahoo.com
V-President (Legal):
Raja Eileen Soraya 
E-mail: eileensoraya@rdl.com.my
Secretary:
Palani Ammal @ Sharon
E-Mail : sharonpalani@live.com
Asst Secretary (Medical):
Dr. Azizan Abdul Aziz
E-Mail : janaziz10@gmail.com
Asst Secretary (Legal):
Charlaine Chin
E-Mail : charlaine@rdl.com.my
Treasurer:
Dr Peter Gan
E-mail: kimsoon9@gmail.com


Committee Members:
  Dr Geeta Vadivelu
E-mail: drgeeta15@gmail.com
Puan Maidzuara Mohammed
E-Mail : maidzuara@rdl.com.my
Dr Mohamed Faruqi Uzair bin Mohamed Sidek
E-Mail : faruqiuzair@yahoo.com 
Shanti Abraham
E-Mail :shantiabraham@saaas.com.my 
Nurulhuda Mansor
E-mail: nurulhuda@shearndelamore.com 
Anit K.Randhawa
E-mail: anit@asbirhirasingh.com 
 


Copyright 2010. All Right Reserved.